Drum session 15

Alphonse Leduc
Drum Session 15
Drum Session 15 is set of 29 pieces for mixed-level drummers by Jacky Bourbasquet and Claude Gastaldin, with the musique written by Lionel Melot. It is the last of a series in 5volumes Drum Session 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15 and contains a mix of progressive solos to enable the drummer to play a variety of styles via pieces of increasing difficulty.
Drum Session 15 comes with aCD, which will help the player to get the right tempo while playing.
The co-writers, Jacky Bourbasquet and Claude Gastaldin are professional drummers and/or professors who believe inprogressivemethods to be able to progress with skills and technique.
Schlagzeug Jacky Bourbasquet, Jacky Noten Drum Session (Leduc)
Find more from: Alphonse Leduc
Info: → Drum Session 15

Samplitude Pro

Samplitude Pro Für professionelles Mastering empfiehlen wir Samplitude Pro X.
Die virtuelle Studioumgebung ermöglicht präzise Soundaufnahmen und eine erstklassige Audiobearbeitung.

Alle Noten finden:


Music Links